Let your courage mount with difficulties. There would be no will if there were no resistance.

N. Sri Ram
 


   
    United States


Arizona
 

Name:
Janet Hunter

Address:
Winslow, AZ

Phone No:
928-587-2448

Email:
Janet@ExploreYourTruePurpose.com

Web Site:

www.ExploreYourTruePurpose.com

   

Name:
Lori S. Rubenstein, JD, CPC

Address:
Sedona, AZ

Phone No:
928-634-0252

Email:
lori@attorney-coach.com

Web Site:

www.sedonasoulretreats.com


California
 

Name:
Debbie Catz, MSW, CHt

Address:
Novato, CA

Phone No:
415-895-5559

Email:
debbie@norcalhypno.com

Web Site:
www.norcalhypno.com


   

Name:
Ruth Curran, MS

Address:
3410 Hawk St.
San Diego, CA 92103

Phone No:
619-578-2368

Email:
ruth@healershealers.com

Web Site:

www.healershealers.com
www.soulbasedhealers.com

   

Name:
Susan K. Isaac, BLSRT

Address:
San Jose, CA

Phone No:
408-871-1725

Email:
Susan@PureReflection.net

Web Site:

www.PureReflection.net

   

Name:
Kathleen Jordan, LMFT, CHt

Address:
Palm Desert, CA

Phone No:
760-534-0150

Email:
Kathleen@KathleenJordan.com

Web Site:

www.pastlifecounselor.com

   

Name:
Corby Lee, MA

Address:
Laguna Hills, CA

Phone No:
949-235-1848

Email:
Corby@corbylee.net

Web Site:

www.Corbylee.net

   

Name:
Kim Le Piane

Address:
3316 Ashely Park Drive
Jamul, CA 91935

Phone No:
619-249-1521

Email:
klepiane@cox.net

Web Site:

www.UniversalHealingEnergy.com

   

Name:
Sharon Nelson

Address:
47A Lafayette St.
San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone No:
510-207-7982

Email:
Sharon@sharonlnelson.com

Web Site:

www.SharonLNelson.com

   

Name:
Shannon Peck

Address:
1127 Santa Luisa
Solana Beach, CA 92075

Phone No:
858-967-2602

Email:
ShannonPeck@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.ShannonPeck.com

   

Name:
Laura Rhodes

Address:
22109 Burbank Bl. #3
Woodland Hills, CA

Phone No:
323-898-1988

Email:
4missingpeace@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.4missingpeace.com

   

Name:
Jill Thomas

Address:
187 Calle Magdalena #209
Encinitas, CA 92024

Phone No:
760-803-2841

Email:
jill@healthyhabitshypnosis.com

Web Site:

www.soulconnecthypnotherapy.com

   

Name:
Alan Wollman

Address:
2330 Greenfield Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Phone No: 310-405-9498
Fax: 866-693-5280

Email:
alan.wollman@gmail.com



Colorado
 

Name:
Elizabeth S. Ault, MA, CPCC, PLSR, CMT

Address:
7835 Middle Fork Rd.
Boulder, CO 80302


Phone No:
303.440.6633

Email:
ea@skysnolimit.com

Web Site:
www.elizabethault.com

   

Name:
Celeste J. Avalon, MA, MFT

Address:
Lafayette, Colorado

Phone No:
303-589-9074

Email:
CJAvalon@msn.com

Web Site:

   

Name:
Linda R. Backman, Ed. D.

Address:
3140 Stevens Cir
Erie, CO 80516
Seeing clients in Los Angeles and San Francisco

Phone No:
303-818-0575

Email:
Linda@RavenHeartCenter.com

Web Site:
www.RavenHeartCenter.com
www.BringingYourSoulToLight.com

   

Name:
Josey Bierma

Address:
Johnstown, CO

Phone No:
307-630-7000

Email:
jojobrma@aol.com

   

Name:
Gayle A. Civish PHD

Address:
777 South Wadsworth Blvd., #1-201
Lakewood, CO 80226


Phone No:
303.443.9570

Email:
drgaylecivish@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.drgaylecivish.com

   

Name:
Nancy Coleman, CYT

Address:
Niwot,CO


Phone No:
303.652.0415

Email:
ncoleman002@comcast.net

Web Site:

   

Name:
Gloria Constantin

Address:
Boulder, CO


Phone No:
303.581.0285

Email:
sagedeva@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.livingfromyouressence.com

   

Name:
Dina D'Antonio-Smithson

Address:
103 East Bridge Street #814
Hotchkiss, CO 81419

Phone No:
970-835-8943

Email:
sdboys4@tds.net

Web Site:

   

Name:
Denise Fedelleck, CCHt

Address:
Loveland, CO

Phone No:
720-251-9752

Email:
Denisehmi@msn.com

Web Site:

   

Name:
Ann Marie Gambino

Address:
1219 2nd St.
Paonia, CO 81428

Phone No:
970-527-5801

Email:
weekendvegetarian@gmail.com

   

Name:
Tine Kromm Henrie

Address:
Lakewood, CO

Phone No:
303-250-5676

Email:
ask.krommhenrie@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.accessoulknowledge.com

   

Name:
Lee Hockman, Psy.D.

Address:
950 South Cherry Street, #704
Denver, CO 80246

Phone No:
303-777-2779

Email:
lee_hockman@comcast.net

Web Site:
www.leehockman.com

   
   

Name:
Nancy Just, MS, LPC

Address:
832 W. Eisenhower, Ste. E
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone No:
970-646-1057

Email:
nancyjust@live.com

Web Site:
www.soultruth.net
www.nancyjust.com

   
   

Name:
Kimberly Lewark-Love, CCHT, BHE

Address:
1441 York Street
Suite 304
Denver, CO 80206


Phone No:
303-956-8840

Email:
klove@soulica.com

Web Site:
www.soulica.com

   

Name:
Debi Markley Lundquist CHt

Address:
30735 Bryant Drive, Suite 701
P.O. Box 775
Evergreen, CO 80437


Phone No:
303 670-1726

Email:
debilunq@hotmail.com

Web Site:
ahigherview.com

   

Name:
Heather McBroome

Address:
Inner Sol Center for Conscious Living
P.O. Box 1031
Evergreen, CO 80439 (Locations in Evergreen and Centennial, CO)


Phone No:
720-316-8087

Email:
heather@myinnersol.com

Web Site:
www.innersolcenter.com

   

Name:
Kristine Morton

Address:
Westminster, Colorado

Phone No:
303-960-5970

Email:
kristine@harmonysoulregression.com

Web Site:

www.harmonysoulregression.com

   

Name:
Marina Papirova, Ph.D.

Address:
950 S. Cherry Street
Suite 422
Denver, CO 80246


Phone No:
720-394-4438

Email:
papirova@papirova.com

Web Site:

www.papirova.com
www.allowunfolding.com
www.miraclesofparenting.com

   

Name:
Kellie Poulin

Address:
1735 Ogden St. #301
Denver, CO


Phone No:
720-480-5827

Email:
kpoulin@mac.com

Web Site:

www.theemergentcoach.com


   

Name:
Julie Rappaport, MA, LPC

Address:
Boulder, CO

Phone No:
303-396-8084

Email:
julie@owlspeakcounseling.com

Web Site:
www.owlspeakcounseling.com

   

Name:
Devona Renée

Address:
2 Adams Street
Denver, CO 80206

Phone No:
720-383-1106

Email:
devonarenee@yahoo.com


   

Name:
Andrea Shreve, M.Ed., LPCC, NCC

Address:
724 Whalers Way H-102
Fort Collins, CO 80525

710 11th Ave., Suite 108
Greeley, CO 80631

Phone No:
970-420-0397

Email:
Andrea@AndreaShreveTherapist.com

Web Site:
www.AncientSoulProgress.com

   

Name:
Vicki Smith, QTP, CCH

Address:
Grand Junction, CO

Phone No:
970-260-4641

Email:
stressaway2day@yahoo.com

Web Site:
www.stressaway2day.com

   

Name:
Lynne Snyder

Address:
14189 Sun Blaze Loop, Unit F
Broomfield, CO 80023

Phone No:
720-633-7389

Email:
lynnesnyder66@yahoo.com

   

Name:
Nicole Van Den Bosch

Address:
Golden Touch Wellness Center
514 Ninth St.
Golden, CO 80401

Phone No:
303-898-5429

Email:
nicloevdb13@yahoo.com

Web Site:
www.HypnosisWithNicole.com

   

Name:
Leah Venae, MA

Address:
913 Ninebark Lane
Longmont, CO 80503

Phone No:
303-579-1312

Email:
lv@venaestudio.com

Web Site:
www.VenaeStudio.com

   

Name:
Jill Welt

Address:
1180 Oakdale Place
Boulder, CO

Phone No:
720-438-5393

Email:
addressjill@JillWeltConnections.com

Web Site:
www.JillWeltConnections.com


Connecticut
 

Name:
Barry Costa

Address:
186 Spring Hill Road, 3D
Storrs, CT 06268

Phone No:
860-420-7015

Email:
barrycosta@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.barrycosta.com



Hawaii
 

Name:
Jane Ely

Address:
Lihue, Waimea, Kauia Island, Hawaii

Phone No:
808-245-4246

Email:
info@drjaneely.com

Web Site:
www.drjaneely.com



Indiana
 

Name:
Carol Ann Hanquier

Address:
972 Valley Way Rd.
Greenwood, IN

Phone No:
317-889-5494

Email:
carolandjose@yahoo.com


 

Name:
Andee Marley

Address:
The Playful Soul
6516 N. Ferguson St.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Phone No:
317-650-3975

Email:
andreamarleymahoney@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.andeemarley.com


 

Name:
Lori Petrucciani, N.D.

Address:
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Email:
LJPetro1@comcast.net

Web Site:
www.BringBackVitality.net



Illinois
 

Name:
Debra Koenitz

Address:
Highland Park and Beach Park
Illinois

Phone No:
847-525-6699

Email:
DebraKoenitz@gmail.com


 

Name:
Teala LeBlanc

Address:
Palatine, IL 60067

Phone No:
630-347-4871

Email:
Teala7gems@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.mbs-connection.com
www.sungatescenter.com



Nevada
 

Name:
Karen Anderson, MS, MFTI, C.H.

Address:
6875 W. Charleston Blvd. #A
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Phone No:
702-485-8470

Email:
karen@lasvegasfamilytherapy.com


 

Name:
Shelly Pierson

Address:
1640 The Strand, Reno, NV 89503

Phone No:
775-848-6955

Email:
srpierson@outlook.com

Web Site:
www.N2Souls.com


 

Name:
Colleen Thompson

Address:
138 Glenbrier Drive
Spring Creek, NV 89815

Phone No:
775-388-1682

Email:
sammysmama81@yahoo.com



New Mexico
 

Name:
Pam Egan

Address:
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Phone No:
505 670-7709

Email:
downwarddog@msn.com

Web Site:

   

Name:
Jane Ely

Address:
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Phone No:
808-245-4246

Email:
info@drjaneely.com

Web Site:
www.drjaneely.com


   

Name:
Audrey Shannon

Address:
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Phone No:
505 820-2617

Email:
drshannon@animalacupuncturevet.com

Web Site:
www.animalacupuncturevet.com



New York
 

Name:
Susan Willson

Address:
Stone Ridge, New York

Phone No:
845-687-4807

Email:
matrixconsulting@verizon.net

Web Site:
www.storiesofthesoul.net



North Carolina
 

Name:
Wendy Lynn Nethersole, M.Div.

Address:
1070-1 Tunnel Road #10-236
Asheville, NC 28805

Phone No:
941-302-4334

Email:
wendy@arddanu.com

Web Site:
www.anamcaraspirit.com


   

Name:
Jay Aílan Whitham, M.Div.

Address:
1070-1 Tunnel Road #10-236
Asheville, NC 28805

Phone No:
828-625-2666

Email:
jay@arddanu.com

Web Site:
www.anamcaraspirit.com



Ohio
 

Name:
Robert Schwartz

Address:
P.O. Box 1003
Chardon, OH 44024
(Chardon is 30 miles east of Cleveland)

Phone No:
(440) 715-3359

Email:
rob.schwartz@yoursoulsplan.com

Web Site:
www.yoursoulsplan.com



Oklahoma
 

Name:
Teresa King

Address:
108 N. 16th Street
Guthrie, OK 73044

Phone No:
(405) 834-3334

Email:
allthingsinspired@live.com



Oregon
 

Name:
Kristine J. Anselmo

Address:
P.O. Box 298
Astoria, OR 97103

Phone No:
(208) 660-4837

Email:
soulsearchastrologyandhypnosis@gmail.com

   

Name:
Kristin Wildensee

Address:
Portland, OR

Phone No:
503-330-8232

Email:
soulregression@comcast.net

Web Site:
www.awakeningswellnesscenter.com



Pennsylvania
 

Name:
Kathleen L. Johnson, MA, RMT

Address:
156 Kindt Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Phone No:
(570) 317-8678

Email:
kjohnson@universoulheart.net

Web Site:
www.universoulheart.net


   
South Carolina  

Name:
Sharon Lee Bridwell

Address:
35 Turrentine Circle, Unit A
Taylors, SC 29687

Phone No:
702-335-7489

Email:
sharon_bridwell@yahoo.com

Web Site:
www.oracleoftheage.com


   

Tennessee
 

Name:
Beverly Doggrell

Address:
Memphis, TN

Phone No:
901-274-1418

Email:
blueheronsoul@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.blueheronsoul.com

   

Name:
Claudia Prange, MQT, CCHt

Address:
Franklin, TN 37067

Phone No:
615-591-8938

Email:
Claudiajprange@gmail.com



Texas
 

Name:
Gabriella Galvan

Address:
Heaven and Earth Healing Studio
2031 East Price Rd., Suite A
Brownsville, TX 78521

Phone No:
956-346-3086

Email:
divinesparkg@gmail.com


   

Name:
Natalie Cappello

Address:
P. O. Box 271496
Flower Mound, TX 75027

Phone No:
888-440-7130

Email:
natalie@visionaryworkshop.com


   

Washington
 

Name:
Cay Collins

Address:
101 Swallow Lane
Selah, Washington 98942

Phone No:
509-731-8380

Email:
mysticcreeksoul@gmail.com


   

Name:
Judy Wohlberg, MFT, RN

Address:
Seattle, WA

Phone No:
206-623-3322

Email:
info@guidedsouljourney.com

Web Site:

www.GuidedSoulJourney.com


   

Name:
Anne M. Wright  CH.t.

Address:
PO Box 39 Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Phone No:
509-991-4285

Email:
anne@journeyintospirit.net

Web Site:
www.journeyintospirit.net


Wisconsin

 

Name:
Diana Blagdon

Address:
846 County Road NP
Ellison Bay, WI 54210

Phone No:
920-854-9352

Email:
diana@dianablagdon.com

Web Site:
www.dianablagdon.com

   

Name:
Rebecca Posselt

Address:
Green Bay, WI

Phone No:
920-815-5067

Email:
rowantreehealingarts@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.rowantreehealingarts.com

   

Name:
Anna Syke

Address:
Pine River, WI

Phone No:
920-229-3929

Email:
anna@peacefulpineshealingpractices.com

Web Site:
www.peacefulpineshealingpractices.com

   

Name:
Lisa Reber

Address:
242 E. 2nd St., Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Phone No:
920-960-8876

Email:
lisareber@your-souls-journey.com

Web Site:
www.your-souls-journey.com

   
Canada
Ontario
 

Name:
Janice Bobbie

Address:
133 Cornell Avenue
Scarborough, Ontario M1N 2Y5

Phone No:
416-466-1688

Email:
pastlife@rogers.com

Web Site:


   

Name:
Lan Thi Bray

Address:
675 Wiltse Blvd.
Penticton, B.C. V2A8P5

Phone No:
250-808-8993

Email:
lt_bray@yahoo.com




   

Name:
Marilyn Kaufman

Address:
27 Vanderburgh Lane
Grimsby, Ontario L3M 0C2

Phone No:
289-235-7578

Email:
intentional_healing444@hotmail.com

Web Site:
www.youareasoul.ca


   

Name:
Kim Nadin

Address:
Thunder Bay, Ontario

Phone No:
807-624-6910

Email:
elementalvibrations@tbaytel.net

Web Site:
www.elementalvibrations.com

   
Vancouver, BC  

Name:
Tyler Gjernes

Address:
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Phone No:
604-910-9900

Email:
Tyler@QuietFootprints.com

Website:
www.QuietFootprints.com

   
International
Bermuda
 

Name:
Joan Lohan

Address:
The Healing Center of Bermuda
21 Euclid Avenue, Pembroke, Bermuda, HMAX

Phone No:
441-535-6746

Email:
jlohan@ibl.bm


   
England  

Name:
Naomi Martell

Address:
Buckinghamshire, (including Milton Keynes), Oxfordshire, Northants., and W. Yorks.

Phone No:
0845-643-9668

Email:
naomi@coresense.co.uk

Web Site:
www.changeandwellbeing.co.uk (under construction)
www.coresense.co.uk

   

Name:
Josie Remzi BSc, MSc, CPsychol, AFBPsS, Chartered Counseling Psychologist

Address:
The White Rowan
Cannons Lane
Hatfield Broad Oak
Hertfordshire CM22 7HY
England

Phone No:
00 44 (0)7814055852

Email:
josieremzi@live.co.uk

Web Site:

   
Japan  

Name:
Kanae Fukuhara

Address:
4-1-15, 3-902 Higashi-Asakayama
Kitaku, Sakai, Osaka 591-8008 JAPAN

Phone No:
81-(0)72-252-6413

Email:
kanaefk@nifty.com


Sweden  

Name:
Tine Kromm Henrie

Address:
Stockholm, Sweden

Email:
ask.krommhenrie@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.accessoulknowledge.com

   

New IBLRN Network Members will be included in the near future.

Each IBLRN Past Life and Between Lives Therapist Member has completed the requisite hypnotherapy and regression training and is a unique individual related to interests, experiences, and credentials. Please contact one or more of these therapists personally to determine your own comfort level and choice.

Individuals Listed on the Life Between Lives Member Page also conduct Past Life Soul Regressions.

 
   

 
 

Who We Are LBL Therapist Members Past Life Therapist Members Integrated Regression Therapy Past Life Reression
Life Between Lives Reression
Grief Work Life Contracts Underlying Belief Systems Relationships Financial Issues
Health Issues Workshop and Training Resources Contact Us