Every person, all the events of your life, are there because you have drawn them there.

What you choose to do with them is up to you.


Richard Bach
 


   
    United States
   
Arizona  

Name:
Diane Greer

Address:
9210 N. 127th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85259

Phone No:
480-206-9463

Email:
dcgreer@me.com


   

Name:
Lori S. Rubenstein, JD, CPC

Address:
Sedona, AZ

Phone No:
928-634-0252

Email:
lori@attorney-coach.com

Web Site:

www.sedonasoulretreats.com

   
California  

Name:
Debbie Catz, MSW, CHt

Address:
Novato, CA

Phone No:
415-895-5559

Email:
debbie@norcalhypno.com

Web Site:
www.norcalhypno.com


   

Name:
Brenda Countz, Cht

Address:
10524 Pico Blvd., Suite 216
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Phone No:
323-219-8323

Email:
brcountz@aol.com

Web Site:
www.honestycountz.com


   

Name:
Ruth Curran, MS

Address:
3410 Hawk St.
San Diego, CA 92103

Phone No:
619-578-2368

Email:
ruth@healershealers.com

Web Site:

www.healershealers.com
www.soulbasedhealers.com

   

Name:
Susan K. Isaac, BLSRT

Address:
San Jose, CA

Phone No:
408-871-1725

Email:
Susan@PureReflection.net

Web Site:

www.PureReflection.net

   

Name:
Kathleen Jordan, LMFT, CHt

Address:
Palm Desert, CA

Phone No:
760-534-0150

Email:
Kathleen@KathleenJordan.com

Web Site:

www.pastlifecounselor.com

   

Name:
Corby Lee, MA

Address:
Laguna Hills, CA

Phone No:
949-235-1848

Email:
Corby@corbylee.net

Web Site:

www.Corbylee.net

   

Name:
Sharon Nelson

Address:
47A Lafayette St.
San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone No:
510-207-7982

Email:
Sharon@sharonlnelson.com

Web Site:

www.SharonLNelson.com

   

Name:
Shannon Peck

Address:
1127 Santa Luisa
Solana Beach, CA 92075

Phone No:
858-967-2602

Email:
ShannonPeck@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.ShannonPeck.com

   

Name:
Jeri Roraback, M. Sc., CHt

Address:
3451 Harmony Lane
Sacramento, CA 95821

Phone No:
916-484-1444
916-531-9838 (cell)

Email:
powrnu@hotmail.com

Web Site:

www.yourinnerpower.com

   

Name:
John Till

Address:
Palm Springs, CA

Phone No:
760-285-6535

Email:
john@johntillhypnotherapy.com

Web Site:

www.JohnTillHypnotherapy.com

   
Colorado  

Name:
Celeste J. Avalon, MA, MFT

Address:
Lafayette, Colorado

Phone No:
303-589-9074

Email:
CJAvalon@msn.com

Web Site:

   
   

Name:
Linda R. Backman, Ed. D.

Address:
3140 Stevens Cir
Erie, CO 80516
Seeing clients in Los Angeles and San Francisco

Phone No:
303-818-0575

Email:
Linda@RavenHeartCenter.com

Web Site:
www.RavenHeartCenter.com
www.BringingYourSoulToLight.com

   
   

Name:
Tammy J. Carpenter, M.A.

Address:
Mind Over Body Hypnotherapy, LLC
1931 Boise Ave., Office #116
Loveland, CO 80538

Phone No:
970-290-9524

Email:
mindoverbodyllc@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.mindoverbodyhypnotherapy.com
www.tammyjcarpenter.com

   
   

Name:
Gayle A. Civish PHD

Address:
777 South Wadsworth Blvd., #1-201
Lakewood, CO 80226


Phone No:
303.443.9570

Email:
drgaylecivish@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.drgaylecivish.com

   
   

Name:
Gloria Constantin

Address:
Boulder, CO


Phone No:
303.581.0285

Email:
sagedeva@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.livingfromyouressence.com

   

Name:
Denise Fedelleck, CCHt

Address:
Loveland, CO

Phone No:
720-251-9752

Email:
Denisehmi@msn.com

Web Site:

   

Name:
Tine Kromm Henrie

Address:
Lakewood, CO

Phone No:
303-250-5676

Email:
ask.krommhenrie@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.accessoulknowledge.com

   
   

Name:
Nancy Just, MS, LPC

Address:
832 W. Eisenhower, Ste. E
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone No:
970-646-1057

Email:
nancyjust@live.com

Web Site:
www.soultruth.net
www.nancyjust.com

   
   

Name:
Diana Keck, M.A.

Address:
Synergy Pathways
P.O. Box 4589
Boulder, Co. 80306

Phone No:
303-449-8412

Email:
dianakeck@email.com

Web Site:

   

Name:
Debi Markley Lundquist CHt

Address:
30735 Bryant Drive, Suite 701
P.O. Box 775
Evergreen, CO 80437


Phone No:
303 670-1726

Email:
debilunq@hotmail.com

Web Site:

ahigherview.com

   

Name:
Heather McBroome

Address:
Inner Sol Center for Conscious Living
P.O. Box 1031
Evergreen, CO 80439 (Locations in Evergreen and Centennial, CO)


Phone No:
720-316-8087

Email:
heather@myinnersol.com

Web Site:
www.innersolcenter.com

   

Name:
Kristine Morton

Address:
Westminster, CO

Phone No:
303-960-5970

Email:
kristine@harmonysoulregression.com

Web Site:

www.harmonysoulregression.com

   

Name:
Patricia Opper, LCSW

Address:
1780 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80222

Phone No:
303-382-3994

Email:
popper48@peoplepc.com

Web Site:

   

Name:
Julie Rappaport, MA, LPC

Address:
Boulder, CO

Phone No:
303-396-8084

Email:
julie@owlspeakcounseling.com

Web Site:
www.owlspeakcounseling.com

   

Name:
Andrea Shreve, M.Ed., LPCC, NCC

Address:
724 Whalers Way H-102
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Phone No:
970-420-0397

Email:
Andrea@AndreaShreveTherapist.com

Web Site:
www.AncientSoulProgress.com

   

Name:
Vicki Smith, QTP, CCH

Address:
Grand Junction, CO

Phone No:
970-260-4641

Email:
stressaway2day@yahoo.com

Web Site:
www.stressaway2day.com

   

Name:
Theresa R.T. van Duursen, PhD, LPC

Address:
1780 S. Bellaire St., Suite 220
Denver, CO 80222

Phone No:
303-842-5615

Email:
tvanduursen@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.centerformindandspirit.com


Illinois
 

Name:
Teala LeBlanc

Address:
Palatine, IL 60067

Phone No:
630-347-4871

Email:
Teala7gems@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.mbs-connection.com
www.sungatescenter.com



Massachusetts
 

Name:
Nancy Canning

Address:
39 Onset Ave
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Phone No:
508-743-9545

Email:
ncanning@capecod.net

Web Site:
www.spiritualregression.com
www.transformbeliefs.com

   

Nevada
 

Name:
Bud James, CCHt, MNLP, BLSRT

Address:
1005 Terminal Way, Suite 264
Reno, NV 89502

Phone No:
775-544-7894

Email:
Bud@DeepMemoryRecovery.com

Web Site:
www.DeepMemoryRecovery.com

 

Name:
Shelly Pierson

Address:
1640 The Strand, Reno, NV 89503

Phone No:
775-848-6955

Email:
srpierson@outlook.com



New Jersey
 

Name:
Srilatha Vuppala

Address:
Morganville, NJ - 07751

Phone No:
732-501-1888

Email:
srilatha@wakeuptoyourheart.com

Web Site:
www.wakeuptoyourheart.com

   

New Mexico
 

Name:
Pam Egan

Address:
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Phone No:
505 670-7709

Email:
downwarddog@msn.com

Web Site:

   

New York
 

Name:
Susan Willson

Address:
Stone Ridge, New York

Phone No:
845-687-4807

Email:
matrixconsulting@verizon.net

Web Site:
www.storiesofthesoul.net

   

North Carolina
 

Name:
Wendy Lynn Nethersole, M.Div.

Address:
1070-1 Tunnel Road #10-236
Asheville, NC 28805

Phone No:
941-302-4334

Email:
wendy@arddanu.com

Web Site:
www.anamcaraspirit.com


   

Name:
Jay Aílan Whitham, M.Div.

Address:
1070-1 Tunnel Road #10-236
Asheville, NC 28805

Phone No:
828-625-2666

Email:
jay@arddanu.com

Web Site:
www.anamcaraspirit.com


   

Ohio
 

Name:
Robert Schwartz

Address:
P.O. Box 1003
Chardon, OH 44024
(Chardon is 30 miles east of Cleveland)

Phone No:
(440) 715-3359

Email:
rob.schwartz@yoursoulsplan.com

Web Site:
www.yoursoulsplan.com



Oregon

Name:
Kristine J. Anselmo

Address:
P.O. Box 298
Astoria, OR 97103

Phone No:
(208) 660-4837

Email:
soulsearchastrologyandhypnosis@gmail.com

   

Name:
Rowynn Gilraine, MA, CCHT, CRT

Address:
61149 S. Hwy. 97 #411
Bend, OR 97707

Phone No:
541-550-7141

Email:
rowynngilraine@aol.com

Web Site:

www.LiveYourSoulPath.com

   

Name:
Hannah Zaiv, MA, LPC, CHT, MRET

Address:
6124 S.E. Milwaukie Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202

Phone No:
503-659-9384

Email:
Hannah977@msn.com

Web Site:
www.HannahZaiv.com

   

Tennessee

Name:
Beverly Doggrell

Address:
Memphis, TN

Phone No:
901-274-1418

Email:
blueheronsoul@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.blueheronsoul.com

   

Name:
Nancy Hajek, CHt, LBLt

Address:
2817 West End Avenue
Suite 205
Nashville, TN 37203

Phone No:
615-799-1627

Email:
dreamlodge@earthlink.net

Web Site:
www.dreamlodge.org

   

Name:
Claudia Prange, MQT, CCHt

Address:
Franklin, TN 37067

Phone No:
615-591-8938

Email:
Claudiajprange@gmail.com



Utah

Name:
Margie Leystra

Address:
Sandy, UT 84094

Phone No:
801-541-2042

Email:
info@soullightpath.com

Web Site:
www.soullightpath.com

   


Washington

 

Name:
Judy Wohlberg, MFT, RN

Address:
Seattle, WA

Phone No:
206-623-3322

Email:
info@guidedsouljourney.com

Web Site:

www.GuidedSoulJourney.com


   

Name:
Anne M. Wright  CH.t.

Address:
PO Box 39 Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Phone No:
509-991-4285

Email:
anne@journeyintospirit.net

Web Site:
www.journeyintospirit.net

   


Wisconsin

 

Name:
Anna Syke

Address:
Pine River, WI

Phone No:
920-229-3929

Email:
anna@peacefulpineshealingpractices.com

Web Site:
www.peacefulpineshealingpractices.com

   
Canada
Ontario
 

Name:
Marilyn Kaufman

Address:
27 Vanderburgh Lane
Grimsby, Ontario L3M 0C2

Phone No:
289-235-7578

Email:
intentional_healing444@hotmail.com

Web Site:
www.youareasoul.ca


   

Name:
Kim Nadin

Address:
Thunder Bay, Ontario

Phone No:
807-624-6910

Email:
elementalvibrations@tbaytel.net

Web Site:
www.elementalvibrations.com

   
Quebec  

Name:
Jean-Charles Chabot, MA, Ed, CH

Address:
Offers sessions in Sherbrooke & Montreal (Quebec)

Email:
hypnojc@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.life-between-lives.ca (English)
www.vie-entre-les-vies.com (French)
www.transe-forme-toi.com

   

International

Name:
Ursula Demarmels

Address:
Salzburg Lake District,
Austria, EU

Phone No:


Email:


Web Site:
www.spiritualregression.de

Nearest Airport:
Salzburg

   
England

Name:
Naomi Martell

Address:
Buckinghamshire, (including Milton Keynes), Oxfordshire, Northants., and W. Yorks.

Phone No:
0845-643-9668

Email:
naomi@coresense.co.uk

Web Site:
www.changeandwellbeing.co.uk (under construction)
www.coresense.co.uk

   

Name:
Peter Povey

Address:
South Woodham Ferrers
Essex. England. CM3 5QS

Phone No: 01245 425218

Email:
ppovey@gotadsl.co.uk

Web Site:
www.pastlives-essex.co.uk

   

Name:
Sally Sampson, CHt

Address:
113 Westcroft Close
London, England NW2 2RT

Phone No:

Email:
sallysamp@aol.com

Web Site:

   
Israel

Name:
Roxane Bensaid

Address:
Hagat 171
Zichron Yaacov 30900
Israel

Phone No:
972-4-6293296

Email:
roxanebn@netvision.net.il

Web Site:
www.lifebetweenlives.co.il

   
Sweden  

Name:
Tine Kromm Henrie

Address:
Lakewood, CO

Phone No:
303-250-5676

Email:
ask.krommhenrie@gmail.com

Web Site:
www.accessoulknowledge.com

   
Turkey

Name:
Diba Ayten YILMAZ

Address:
Istanbul/ TURKEY

Phone No:
0090 532 274 44 70

Email:
diba@radianced.com

Web Site:
http://www.radianced.com

   

 

New IBLSRN Network Members will be included in the near future.

All Between Lives Soul Regression Therapists are also skilled in Past Life Regression.

Each IBLRN Past Life and Between Lives Therapist Member has completed the requisite hypnotherapy and regression training and is a unique individual related to interests, experiences, and credentials. Please contact one or more of these therapists personally to determine your own comfort level and choice.

 
   

 
 

Who We Are LBL Therapist Members Past Life Therapist Members Integrated Regression Therapy Past Life Reression
Life Between Lives Reression
Grief Work Life Contracts Underlying Belief Systems Relationships Financial Issues
Health Issues Workshop and Training Resources Contact Us